Board of Directors

2021 TFCA Board of Directors

Chief Les Stephens

Chief Les Stephens, San Marcos Fire Department

Chief Donnie Norman

Chief Donnie Norman, Travis County ESD#1
First Vice President

Chief Paul Henley

Chief Paul Henley, Flower Mound Fire Department
Second Vice President

Chief James Mallinger

Chief James Mallinger, Cedar Park Fire Department
Third Vice President

Chief Rusty Wilson

Chief Rusty Wilson, Mesquite Fire Department

Chief Randy Parr

Chief Randy Parr, Tomball Fire Department

Chief Clay Huckaby

Chief Clay Huckaby, Buda Fire Department
Immediate Past President

Chief Jimmy Chew

Chief Jimmy Chew, Stephenville Fire Department
TML Representative

Chief Jerry Duffield

Chief Jerry Duffield, DeSoto Fire Department
North Region Director

Chief Jarrett Sheldon

Chief Jarrett Sheldon, Brownsville Fire Department
Valley Region Director

Chief JP Steelman

Chief JP Steelman, Longview Fire Department
Northeast Region Director

Chief Bob Watson

Chief Bob Watson, Borger Fire Department
Panhandle Region Director

Chief Dale Skinner

Chief Dale Skinner, Seguin Fire Department
South Region Director

Chief Shawn Snider

Chief Shawn Snider, Edinburg Fire Department
Volunteer Director

Chief Cande Flores

Chief Cande Flores, Abilene Fire Department
Northwest Region Director


Southeast Region Directors

Chief Brian Dunn

Chief Brian Dunn, San Angelo Fire Department
West Region Director

Chief Shawn Snider

Chief Bobby Abbott, Lake Travis Fire Rescue
Central Region Director