Roughton, Mark

  • TX Commission on Fire Protection
  • Mark.Roughton@tcfp.texas.gov
  • (512) 936-3850

Ducheneaux, Troy

  • Texas Forest Service
  • tducheneaux@tfs.tamu.edu
  • (806) 651-3473

Ekiss, Pat

  • Taylor Fire Department
  • pat.ekiss@taylortx.gov
  • (512) 352-6992

Fontenot, Jon

  • Tomball Fire Department
  • jfontenot@ci.tomball.tx.us
  • (281) 351-7101

Franklin, Rob

  • Lancaster Fire
  • robfranklin@sbglobal.net
  • (817) 896-4398

Gardner, Jerry

  • Killeen Fire Department
  • jgardner@killeentexas.gov
  • (254) 338-2582

Kistner, Danny

  • McKinney Fire Department
  • dkistner@mckinneytexas.org
  • (972) 547-2850

Lindsey, Don

  • Terrell Fire Department
  • terrellvfd@yahoo.com
  • (972) 551-2727

Parr, Randy

  • Tomball Fire Department
  • Rparr@ci.tomball.tx.us
  • (281) 351-7101

Rocha, Robert

  • Corpus Christi Fire Department
  • rrocha@cctexas.com
  • (364) 658-7876

Sander, Russell

  • Missouri City Fire Rescue
  • rsander@missouricitytx.gov
  • (281) 403- 4302

Shirley, Dean

  • Texas Fire Marshal’s Office
  • dean.shirley@tdi.state.tx.us
  • (512) 305-7900

Smead, Kent

  • Vernon Fire/EMS Department
  • ksmead@vernontx.gov
  • (940) 553-1782

Townsend, Rick

  • Forney Fire Department
  • rtownsend@cityofforney.org
  • (469) 261-9347